Back To Life Walkers

Marcela, Regional Bound4LIFE/AVIVA  Director, is one of five women featured on the Back to Life website.

From website:

MARCELA

Why am I walking?

As a young Hispanic woman affected by abortion in the most personal way, I am walking out my Trail of Tears, so that Hispanic women affected by abortion will have the courage to break out of their silence, and be a voice to end this injustice in every culture.

Who am I?

I am a young Hispanic woman who has found my purity and innocence through Christ. I love to pray and be a voice for righteousness and justice.

TO SUPPORT MARCELA GARCIA –

IMPORTANT:  For tax purposes, please do not put your name, but your assigned code in both check memos AND the PayPal “Donation Note” field.

PayPayl Donation Link:  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=QVGXTVL3682LY

Marcela’s personal Back to Life giving code: BTL-006

Please let me know if you have any further questions regarding payment.

Thank you for partnering with Back to Life! Together we will be a part of ending the culture of loss and death that has lingered over the nation for far too long.
Together we will call the nation… Back to Life!

For LIFE,

TheCall AVIVA

Leave a comment

Filed under Back to Life, Pro-LIFE

Leave a comment